Featured Keynote Speaker

Dr. Whitfield Diffie

Co-inventor of Public Key Cryptography
Senior Advisor, Uniken

Dr. Whitfield Diffie is one of the world’s preeminent cryptographers and a co-discoverer of Public Key Encryption. A computer scientist, mathematician and author, Diffie is winner of the 2015 Turing Award, often referred to as the Nobel Prize of Computing. Among his other honors, Diffie is also an elected Foreign Member of the Royal Society, a IEEE Hamming Medal winner, winner of the Franklin Institute’s Louis E Levy medal, a Fellow of the Computer History Museum and a Marconi Foundation Fellow. In 2011, Dr. Diffie was inducted into the National Inventors Hall of Fame.

Diffie received a B.S. in Mathematics from M.I.T. He also holds both an honorary doctorate from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, and a Degree of Doctor of Science (Honoris Causa) from Royal Holloway, University of London.

Keynote Speakers

keynote Joy Chik Corporate Vice President of Identity, Microsoft
keynote Stina Ehrensvärd CEO and Founder, Yubico
keynote Mark Risher Senior Director of Product Management, Security and Privacy, Google
keynote Andrew Shikiar Executive Director and Chief Marketing Officer at FIDO Alliance


keynote Richard Kerslake General Manager Industrial Controls and Robotics, Intel
speaker Christian Aabye Member of the Board of Managers, EMVCo
speaker Andrés Aguiar Product Manager at Auth0
speaker Asad Ali Technologist, Thales
speaker Lorrayne Auld Principal ICAM Emerging Technology Engineer, MITRE Corporation
speaker Anand Bahety Lead Software Engineer for Identity, eBay
speaker Annie C. Bai Global Privacy Lead, Socure
keynote Abbie Barbir Senior Security Advisor, CISSP, Aetna, CVS health Company
speaker James Barclay Senior Security Engineer, Cruise
speaker Walter Beisheim Chief Business Development Officer, Nok Nok Labs
speaker Vittorio Bertocci Principal Architect, Auth0
speaker John Bradley Senior Architect - Standards, Yubico
speaker Ralph Bragg Raidiam Chief Technology Officer and Founding Partner, OBIE Security Architect
speaker Christiaan Brand Product Manager of Identity and Security, Google
speaker Andrew Bud Founder and CEO of iProov
speaker Rob Carter Director, Product Development for Identity Solutions, Mastercard
speaker Jerrod Chong Chief Solutions Officer, Yubico
speaker Nathanael Coffing CSO, Cloudentity
speaker Jackie Comp VP, Worldwide Sales and Business Development, Nok Nok Labs
speaker Shannon Dahn Chief of the Privacy Section & FDIC’s Office of the Chief Information Security Officer
speaker Jamie Danker Director of Privacy, Easy Dynamics Corp
speaker Dr. Shimrit Tzur-David CTO & Co-Founder, Secret Double Octopus
speaker Joost van Dijk Technical Product Manager, SURF
speaker Brad Doctor Sr. Director of Security Architecture and Engineering, VMware
speaker Sebastian Elfors Senior Solutions Architect, Yubico
speaker Jeff Frederick Senior Solutions Engineer, Yubico, Inc.
speaker J. Wolfgang Goerlich Advisory CISO, Duo Security
speaker Hidehito Gomi Senior Chief Researcher at Yahoo Japan Corporation
keynote Michael Gwynn Director of Strategic Projects, FEITIAN Technologies US, Inc.
speaker Jeremy Grant Managing Director, Technology Business Strategy, Venable LLP
speaker Hsin Hau Hanna Identity & Biometrics Solutions, Thales DIS
speaker Robyn Hicock Senior Program Manager, Identity Security and Protection, Microsoft Identity
speaker Andrew Hindle Independent Consultant
speaker Jeff Hodges Software Engineer, Google
keynote Mark Howell Sr. Product Manager, Citrix Systems Inc.
speaker Christina Hulka Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, FIDO Alliance
speaker Michael Hutchinson Researcher, Thales
speaker Ian Jacobs Web Payments Lead, W3C
speaker Ashish Jain Head of Identity, eBay
speaker Fabian Kaczmarczyck Collaborator, Security and Anti-Abuse Research, Google
speaker Dinesh Katyal Director Product Financial Data Exchange
speaker Aakashi Kapoor Senior Program Manager, Microsoft
speaker Ramesh Kesanupalli CEO of Digital Trust Networks
speaker Manish Khedawat Lead Security Engineer for Identity & Access Management, Target
keynote Jake Kiser COO, StrongKey
speaker Inbar Cizer Kobrinsky Senior Program Manager, Identity Security and Protection, Microsoft Identity
speaker Sridhar Kotamraju SVP, Head of Digital Identity & Fraud at PNC
speaker Akshay Kumar Senior Software Engineer, Microsoft
speaker Cisa Kurian Senior Security Advisor, CVS Health
speaker Dr. Rolf Lindemann Vice President, Products Nok Nok
keynote Bastien Latge Director of Technology, EMVCo
speaker Dr. Giridhar D. Mandyam Chief Security Architect, Qualcomm
speaker Alain Martin Head of Consulting & Industry Relations, Banking & Payment Services, Thales
speaker Yves Massard Product Marketing Director, HID Global
speaker Brett McDowell Executive Director Hedera Council & Special Advisor FIDO Alliance
speaker Marcio Mello Director & Head of Product Management – Intuit Identity & Profile Platform
speaker Louis Modell Vice President of Sales, Americas at Identiv
speaker Koichi Moriyama Senior Director of Security Services at Marketing Platform Planning Department, NTT DOCOMO, INC.
speaker Mark Morowczynski Principal Program Manager, Microsoft Identity
speaker Sridhar Muppidi IBM Fellow, VP & CTO IBM Security
speaker Arshad Noor CTO, StrongKey
speaker Shashank Rajvanshi Product Management, RSA
speaker Nataraj Rao Principle Engineer for Security Solutions, Target
speaker Nick Telford-Reed Managing Director, Stormglass Consulting Ltd.
speaker Rae Rivera Certification Director, FIDO Alliance
speaker Dominic Rizzo OpenTitan Lead, Google Cloud
speaker Jim Routh Chief Information Security Officer, Head of Enterprise Cyber Security, MassMutual
speaker Mike Sager Chief Technology Officer, EMILY’s List
speaker Nat Sakimura Chairman, Open ID Foundation
keynote Jason Samuel Technical Solutions Management Security Architect, Alchemy Tech Group
speaker Koen Sandbrink Cyber Security Advisor, National Cyber Security Centre of the Netherlands (NCSC-NL)
keynote Andrew Shikiar Executive Director and Chief Marketing Officer at FIDO Alliance
speaker Teju Shyamsundar Senior Product Marketing Manager, Okta
speaker Bojan Simic Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder, HYPR
speaker Alex Simons Corporate Vice President for Identity Program Management, Microsoft
speaker Nick Steele R&D Technical Leader, Duo
speaker Don Thibeau Executive Director, OPENID Foundation
speaker David Treece Solutions Architect Manager, Yubico
speaker David Turner Director of Standards Development, FIDO Alliance
speaker Amy Ulrich Security Advisor, CVS Health Global Security
speaker Randy Vanderhoof Director, U.S. Payments Forum
speaker Shane Weeden Senior Technical Staff Member, IBM
speaker Conor White President of the Americas, Daon
speaker Steve Wilson Managing Director, Lockstep Technologies
speaker Bernd Zwattendorfer Technical Marketing Manager, Infineon

Stay tuned… more speakers to be announced soon!